When I click on the
votes tab, it goes my votes page on HTTPS but also goes to the downvotes tab in the actual
Is this a bug or not?
It's by-design, SE remembers your last selection of the tab.
I'm not certain if "downvotes" tab is the default one (I believe it should be "all"), but if your last selection is on the "downvotes" tab when leaving the page, then SE will redirect to there again when accessing the "votes" tab.