2

When I checked my reputation data recently, I noticed that, in addition to entries like "accept", there was a little message that said "User Removed."

What does this mean?

| |
2

It means that a user got deleted or requested deletion.

As a result, any vote you received from that user gets lost.

| |

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .