Hot answers tagged

1

It's by-design, SE remembers your last selection of the tab. I'm not certain if "downvotes" tab is the default one (I believe it should be "all"), but if your last selection is on the "downvotes" tab when leaving the page, then SE will redirect to there again when accessing the "votes" tab.


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible